Officers and Committees

​Kathy Lewis
PRESIDENT
Kathy.lewis@orchardpointehc.com
242-9081

​Sherri Berghoff
VICE PRESIDENT
Onepurposemarketing@gmail.com
446-4980

​Kris Lundquist
SECRETARY
klundquist@capitalseniorliving.net
493-6927

​Jean Lauer
TREASURER
lauerray@frontier.com
422-7925

​Vicki Morreale
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
vicki.m orreale@gmail.com
483-1449
​Shauna Shafer
PROGRAM CHAIR
shauna.shafer@genesishcc.com
749-0413

​Jill Headrick - SPECIAL PROJECTS CHAIR GUIDE TO SENIOR SERVICES CO-CHAIR
jheadrick@kingstonhealthcare.com
490-5111

​Christy Naylor
WEBSITE CHAIR
cnaylor@hcr-manorcare.com
484-6818

​​​J. Bryan Nugen
Public Relations Committee Chair
bryan@true.care


HOME