Membership Directory

Donald Gage
AAA
607 Northcrest Shopping Center
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
dhgage@aaachicago.com
(260)579-9151

Linda Dunno
AARP Indiana
One N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN
lsdunno1@frontier.com
866-448-3678

Carol Coen
AARP Indiana
One N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN
866-448-3678

Accredited Universal Home Health
6202 Constitution Hill Ste B
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
universalhhin@gmail.com
(260)436-2902

Erin Conn
ActiKare Responsive In-Home Care
8026 Seiler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
econn@actikare.com
(260)245-0367

Christina Dyben
Adam & Bruce Apartments (Retirement Housing Foundation w LaFontainte Center)
5910 Hessen Cassel Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46816
christina.dyben@rhf.org
(260)447-3305

Nikki Mann
Advanced Care Connection
3010 Independence Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
nikki.mann@advancedcareconnection.com
(260)739-5821

Greg Mann
Advanced Care Connection
3010 Independence Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
greg.mann@advancedcareconnection.com
(260)739-5821

Hahn March
Affordable Home Care/Aging & Disabled Home Health Care
PO Box 263
Centerville, IN 47330
ftoffice@in-hhc.com
260-403-6828

Monica Hunt
Afterthought/Memories of You LLC
6413 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
monica@memoriesofyouonline.com
451-0555
Ken Ellenberger
Ellenberger Brothers Inc
130 W Market Street
Bluffton, IN  46714
ellenberger@onlyinternet.net
260-824-2426

Deb Riley
Enlivant-Maumee Place
4730 E State Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
driley@enlivant.com
484-0308

Tami Reader
Enlivant-Hamilton Place
2116 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46808
Treader@enlivant.com
471-0944

Andy Westerfield
Extended Care Spcialists Inc
3512 Stellhorn Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
extendedcare@aol.com
483-9081

Extended Care Spcialists Inc
3512 Stellhorn Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
483-9081

Andrew Haxton
Extended Care Spcialists Inc
3512 Stellhorn Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
483-9081

​Brian Grubb
Fairington Apartments
4931 Fairington Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
sc108@glickco.com
739-7956


Lisa Arnold
Family LifeCare
108 S Jefferson St
Berne, IN  46714
larnold@familylifecarein.org
800-355-2817

Stephanie Myers
Family LifeCare
108 S Jefferson St
Berne, IN  46714
smmyers@familylifecarein.org
800-355-2817


Debra Stark Moser
First Source Bank
200 E Main St  Ste 720
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
moserd@1stsource.com
969-2270

Gregg Russell
Fort Wayne Custom Rx
425 E Dupont
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
Gregg@fwcustomrx.com
490-3447


Kristen Akers
Fort Wayne Custom Rx
425 E Dupont
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
kristen@fwcustomrx.com
490-3447

Win Rood
Fort Wayne Medical Society
709 Clay St
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
win@fwms.org
420-1011


Alice DiNovo
Fort Wayne Medical Society
709 Clay St
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
alice@fwms.org
420-1011

Linda Falater
Fort Wayne Parks & Recreation
233 W Main St
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Linda.Falater@cityoffortwayne.org
427-6466


Shauna Shafer
Genesis Health Care - New Haven
1201 Daly Drive
New Haven, IN  46774
Shauna.shafer@genesishcc.com
749-0413


Tiffany Slovan
Genesis Health Care - New Haven
1201 Daly Drive
New Haven, IN  46774
Tiffany.slovan@genesishcc.com
749-0413


Kris Lundquist
Georgetowne Place
1717 Maplecrest Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
klundquist@capitalseniorliving.net
260-493-6927

Bethany Clapper
Georgetowne Place
1717 Maplecrest Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
bclapper@capitalseniorliving.net
493-6927


Staci Harber
Grey Stone Health and Rehabilitation Center
10445 Dupont Oaks Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46845
staci.harber@saberhealth.com
471-4770

Cynthia VanSoder
Grey Stone Health and Rehabilitation Center
10445 Dupont Oaks Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46845
Cynthia.vanscoder@saberhealth.com
471-4770


Marie Decker
Harbour Assisted Living
3110 East Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
mdecker@seniorlifestyle.com
471-3110

Michelle Walters
Health Insurance Shop Inc
3609 Lake Av
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
michelle@BuyHealthInsuranceHere.com
484-7010


Chris Ivancic
Health Insurance Shop Inc
3609 Lake Av
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
chris@BuyHealthInsuranceHere.com
484-7010

Ranetta H Williams
Health Visions of Fort Wayne
2135 South Hanna St
Fort Wayne, IN  46803
rwilliams@hvusa.org
745-1600


Peggy Hayes
Health Visions of Fort Wayne
2135 South Hanna St
Fort Wayne, IN  46803
phayes@hvusa.org
745-1600


Cathy Hacker
Healthcare Advocates
7307 Greenwell Road
Churubusco, IN  46723
healthadvocate11@yahoo.com


Teri Maciejewski
Healthy Expectations
3982 New Vision Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46845
healthy.expectations@frontier.com
483-9933

Beth Pea
Heart to Heart Hospice
7221 Engle Road Suite 100
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
bpea@htohh.com
203-5441


Debbie Blacketer
Heart to Heart Hospice
7221 Engle Road Suite 100
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
dblacketer@htohh.com
203-5441

Stephanie Walker
Heartland Home Health & Hospice
1315 Directors Row  Ste 210
Fort Wayne, IN  46808
steffwalk@gmail.com
260-241-5021


Theresa Shull
Heartland Home Health & Hospice
1315 Directors Row  Ste 210
Fort Wayne, IN  46808
theresa.shull@hcr-manorcare.com
866-421-6973

Christy Naylor
Heartland Home Health & Hospice
1315 Directors Row  Ste 210
Fort Wayne, IN  46808
cnaylor@hcr-manorcare.com
260-484-7622


Julianne Bradley
Help At Home Inc.
9025 Coldwater Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
fortwayne@helpathome.com
451-8383

Carmen Hicks
Hicks Caskets, Monuments & More
208 E Pettit Ave  Suite 66
Fort Wayne, IN  46806
cghicks@frontier.com; carmen@hickscaskets.com
744-0054


Rebecca Blevins
Homebound Meals Inc
611 W Berry St
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
hbmbecca@gmail.com
422-3296


Ampy Blaine
Home Care Services Inc
6202 Constitution Hill  Ste C
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
agblaine@yahoo.com
459-2907


Lisa Foote
Home Helpers and Direct Link
7211 Miahqueah Court
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
58842@homehelpershomecare.com
260-408-6898

Latoya Johnson
Home Helpers and Direct Link
7211 Miahqueah Court
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
58842@homehelpershomecare.com
260-408-6898


Joan Black
Home Instead Senior Care
2789-B Maplecrest Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46815
joan.black@homeinstead.com
485-2424

Margeaux Corrao
Home Nursing Services
528 W Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Margeaux@Inhomenursingservices.com
424-1237


Dennis Bennett
Infinity Casket, Vault and Monument Company
6218 1/2 Maplecrest Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46835
dennisabennett1@peoplepc.com
260-444-4100

Rona Morris
In-home Beauty & Barber Services
2502 Kroemer Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46808
tsaddlebrook@yahoo.com
436-4139


James Springer
James E Springer PC (The Elder Law Office of)
7111 Old Trail  PO Box 9329
Fort Wayne, IN  46809
jim@jespringerlaw.com
747-7224


Kim Stanley
Kendallville Manor
1802 E Dowling St
Kendallville, IN  0
kendallville.admin@imgcares.com
260-347-4374


Jill Headrick
Kingston at Dupont
1716 East Dupont Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
jheadrick@Kingstonhealthcare.com
490-5111

Camille Garrison
Kingston Residence
7515 Winchester Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46819
cgarrison@kingstonhealthcare.com
747-1523


Megan Martin
Kingston Care Center
1010 W Washington Center Rd
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
mmartin@kingstonhealthcare.com
489-2552

Loren Eck
LPE Insurance Services
1315 Winnsboro Pass
Fort Wayne, IN  46845
loren.eck@outlook.com


Natalie Brautigam
LaFontaine Center (Retirement Housing Foundation w Adam & Bruce)
208 W State St
Huntington, IN  46750
natalie.brautigam@rhf.org
260-356-2706

Brandie Petras
Lamplight Communities
400 East Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
bpetras@prioritylc.com
422-5511


Sherri Berghoff
Lamplight Communities
400 East Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
sberghoff@prioritylc.com
422-5511



Kyle Rebman
Life Care Center of Fort Wayne
1649 Spy Run Ave
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
kyle_rebman@lcca.com
422-8520

Sylvia Wade
Aging & In Home Services of NE Ind.
2927 Lake Av
Fort Wayne, IN  68405
swade@agingihs.org
745-1200


Mary Wiemann
Aging & In Home Services of NE Ind.
3003 Lake Av
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
mwiemann@agingihs.org
745-1200 x241

Donnieka Woods
Aging & In Home Services of NE Ind.
2927 Lake Av
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
dwoods@agingihs.org
745-1200 x249


Lori Stock
Alzheimer's Association of Greater Indiana
6324 Constitution Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
lstock@alz.org
420-5547 x171

Abby Geha
Alzheimer's Association of Greater Indiana
6324 Constitution Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
ageha@alz.org


Becky Nichols
American Senior Communities
Coventry Meadows
7843  West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
beckynichols@AmericanSrCommunities.com
435-2100


American Senior Communities
Coventry Meadows
7843 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
432-4848



American Senior Communities
Bethlehem Woods
4430 Elsdale Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46835
485-8157

Jessica Slone
American Senior Communities
Glenbrook Rehab
3811 Parnell Av
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
Jessicaslone@AmericanSrCommunities.com
482-4651


Kari Krieg
American Senior Communities
Canterbury Nursing & Rehab
2827 Northgate Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46835
KariKrieg@AmericanSrCommunities.com
492-1400

Jessie Friskney
American Senior Communities
6900 S Gray Road
Indianapolis, IN  46237
jessiefriskney@americansrcommunities.com
317-788-2500


Lisa Adams
American Senior Communities-Heritage Park
2001 Hobson Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
LisaAdams@AmericanSrCommunities.com
484-9557

Jenny Piper
American Senior Communities-Summit City
2940 N Clinton St
Fort Wayne, IN  46805
JenPiper@AmericanSrCommunities.com
484-0602


Robin Norman
Angel Corps
528 W Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Robin@CorpsOfAngels.com
426-4357

Rachel Mee (no longer there
APTO Financial Partners LLC ???
1301 Lafayette St  Ste 204
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
494-2079 *


Georgean Johnson-Coffey
Audio Reading Service of the Allen County Public Library
7615 DiSalle Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
AudioReadingService@acpl.info
421-1376

Iris Fuchs
Bankers Life
2720 Dupont Commerce Ct Ste 110
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
iris.fuchs@bankerslife.com
277-6047


Karen Snyder
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP
110 W Berry Street  Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
ksnyder@beersmallers.com
426-9706

Freddie Benson
Benson Transport
5634 W Jefferson Blvd  Ste 8
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
bensonfreddie31@yahoo.com
387-6369


Kristin Bilinski
Bilinski Law Office
803 S Calhoun St Ste 100
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
kristin@b-lawoffice.com
260-402-9041

Kathleen Skiba
Boeglin Gerardot & Grubbs PC
7321 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
Kathleenskiba@thelegacylawfirm.com
436-3883


Robert Grubbs
Boeglin Gerardot & Grubbs PC
7321 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
robert@thelegacylawfirm.com
436-3883

Tim "TJ" Weir
Bright Star Care Fort Wayne
333 E Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
tim.weir@brightstarcare.com; fortwayne@brightstarcare.com
918-0933


Tanya Croswell
Bright Star Care Fort Wayne
333 E Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Tanya.Croswell@Brightstarcare.com
918-0933

Deb Fulton
Business People Magazine
7729 Westfield Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
dfulton@businesspeople.com
497-0433 x105


John Drebenstedt
Byron Health Center
12101 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46818
jdrebenstedt@byronhealth.org
637-3166 x271

Rochelle Mills
Caregiver Homes
7221 Engle Road Suite 230
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
rmills@caregiverhomes.com
905-3047


Julie Vose
Center for Vein Restoration
7230 Engle Road Suite 101
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
julie.vose@centerforvein.com
800-349-5347

Julianne Anders
Comfort Keepers
4110 Lower Huntington Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46809
ftwayne@comfortkeepers.com
484-5858


Rick Gerig
Companion Lifeline/Medical Alert Solutions Inc
9801 Woodstream Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
RLGerig@comcast.net
459-9900


Jeff Schribel
Companion Lifeline/Medical Alert Solutions Inc
9801 Woodstream Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
Jeffcompanion@gmail.com
459-9900


Vicki Morreale
Community Volunteer/COSS Board
6522 Shoreside Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46845
vicki.morreale@gmail.com
483-1449

Michael Rosswurm
Conflict Resolution Alliance Inc
1910 St Joe Center Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
LMRosswurm@frontier.com
260-483-7660


Janet Mitchell
Conflict Resolution Alliance Inc
1910 St Joe Center Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
janetmitchell1@aol.com
260-483-7660

Joy Rodriguez
Covenant Care-Covington Manor
5700 Wilkie Dr
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
jrodriguez@covenantcare.com
432-7556


Erin Newman
Covenant Care-Lakeland Skilled Nursing & Rehab in Angola
500 Williams Street
Angola, IN  46703
enewman@covenantcare.com
260-665-2161

Garon Losure
Covenant Care-Norwood Health & Rehabilitation Center
3720 N Norwood Road
Huntington, IN  46750
glosure@covenantcare.com
260-356-7157


Karen Putman
Covenant Care-University Park & Rehabilitation Center
1400 Medical Park Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
kputman@covenantcare.com
484-1558

Donna Quandt
DRQ Senior Services LLC
3326 Cedarvalley Drive
New Haven, IN  46774
drqseniorservices@gmail.com
402-2659


Sal Divine
Divine Home Health Care
5215 North Bend Drive
Fort Wayne, IN  46804
divinehhc@gmail.com
804-2223


Ruth Force
Dorian Maples & Associates
528 West Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Ruth@Corpsofangels.com
918-1141


Margeaux Corrao
Dorian Maples & Associates
528 West Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Margeaux@Inhomenursingservices.com
918-1141

Becky Chasey
Dorian Maples & Associates
528 West Washington Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Becky@IndianaGeriatrics.com
918-1141


Jessica Dubbeld
Ellenberger Brothers Inc
130 W Market Street
Bluffton, IN  46714
ellenberger@onlyinternet.net
260-824-2426


HOME